Submission Deadline: August 25, 2017
Notification Date: September 15, 2017
Registration Deadline: September 30, 2017
Conference Date: November 2-4, 2017

Conference Secretary: Shira Lou

Telephone:  +1-858-866-9105 (USA)
+86-28-86512185 (China)


Full Paper (Publication & Presentation)

Follow the template when preparing your full paper:
For option 1, please use Paper Template
; (.doc)
For option 2. please use SGCE Template; (.doc)

Abstract (Oral Presentation only, without publication)

Follow the template when preparing your abstract:
For option 3. please use Abstract Template; (.doc)

Please submit your full paper/abstract via Easychair subumission system using the following link:

Electronic Submission System; ( .pdf)  


Conference Committees

Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Guohong Wu, Dept. of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Tohoku Gakuin University, Japan
Prof. Mitsuo Yoshida, Director, International Network for Environmental & Humanitarian Cooperation (iNEHC); Technical Advisor, Global Environment Department, Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), Japan

Technical Program Chairs

Assoc. Prof. P. W. T. Pong, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prof. Danny Sutanto University of Wollongong, Australia

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Chengke Zhou, IEEE Senior Member, Glasgow Caledonian University, UK
Prof. Fushuan Wen, Zhejiang University, China
Prof. Yun Seng Lim Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Prof. Stephanie Teufel, iFaculty of Economics and Social Sciences, University of Fribourg, Switzerland
Prof. Yunhe Hou, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prof. Lim Yun Seng,  Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Prof. Mahammad A. Hannan, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Mohan Kolhe, Faculty of Engineering & Science, University of Agder, Norway
Prof. Igor Kuzle, Department of Energy and Power Systems, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Assoc. Prof. Chow Tin-Tai, Division of Building Science and Technology, City University of Hong Kong, Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR, China
Dr. Christopher H. T. Lee, Research Laboratory of Electronics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Dr. Raymond Ng, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Kejun Qian, Senior Engineer, Suzhou Power Supply Company, State Grid Corporation of China, China


2016-2017 Copyright SGCE All rights reserved. Home | About SGCE